Member Login



Team & Events Calendar

Friday 15 December 2017
Brian Lee 16:00 - 19:30 Court 1
ACTP 18:00 - 19:00 Court 4, Court 5
Saturday 16 December 2017
Juniors Only 09:00 - 13:00 Court 1, Court 2, Court 3, Court 4, Court 5, Court 6, Court 7
Brian Lee 12:00 - 14:30 Court 1
Hosting 14:30 - 17:00 Court 1, Court 2, Court 3, Court 4, Court 5, Court 6, Court 7
Sunday 17 December 2017
Hosting 09:30 - 12:00 Court 1, Court 2, Court 3, Court 4, Court 5, Court 6, Court 7
Bar Open 12:00 - 15:00 The Bar
LADIES ANG2 V BOG1 12:00 - 16:00 Court 2, Court 3
Monday 18 December 2017
Coached Membership 19:00 - 20:30 Court 6, Court 7
Tuesday 19 December 2017
Hosting 10:00 - 12:00 Court 1, Court 2, Court 3, Court 4, Court 5, Court 6, Court 7
Ladies Match Practice 19:00 - 22:00 Court 2, Court 3, Court 4, Court 5, Court 6, Court 7
Wednesday 20 December 2017
Adult Group Coaching 10:30 - 11:30 Court 6, Court 7
Thursday 21 December 2017
Hosting 10:00 - 22:00 Court 1, Court 2, Court 3, Court 4, Court 5, Court 6, Court 7
Brian Lee 16:00 - 19:30 Court 1
Bar Open 20:00 - 23:00 The Bar
Friday 22 December 2017
Brian Lee 16:00 - 19:30 Court 1
Saturday 23 December 2017
Juniors Only 09:00 - 13:00 Court 1, Court 2, Court 3, Court 4, Court 5, Court 6, Court 7
Brian Lee 12:00 - 14:30 Court 1
Hosting 14:30 - 17:00 Court 1, Court 2, Court 3, Court 4, Court 5, Court 6, Court 7
Sunday 24 December 2017
Bar Open 12:00 - 15:00 The Bar
Thursday 28 December 2017
Brian Lee 16:00 - 19:30 Court 1
Bar Open 20:00 - 23:00 The Bar
Friday 29 December 2017
Brian Lee 16:00 - 19:30 Court 1
Saturday 30 December 2017
Brian Lee 12:00 - 14:30 Court 1
Sunday 31 December 2017
Bar Open 12:00 - 15:00 The Bar
Please support our club sponsors:
Wellesley Wealth Advisory
http://www.wellesleywa.co.uk/

About this squash & tennis court reservation system

mycourts ® is a Registered Trademark of HBI Consulting Ltd
Copyright © 2005-2017 HBI Consulting Ltd