Member Login



Team & Events Calendar

Friday 01 July 2022
Coached Membership 12:00 - 14:00 Court 2, Court 3
ACTP 18:00 - 19:00 Court 4, Court 5
Saturday 02 July 2022
Juniors Only 09:00 - 13:00 Court 1, Court 2, Court 3, Court 4, Court 5, Court 6, Court 7
Club Afternoon 14:30 - 16:30 Court 2, Court 3, Court 4, Court 5, Court 6, Court 7
Sunday 03 July 2022
Club Morning 10:00 - 12:00 Court 2, Court 3, Court 4, Court 5, Court 6, Court 7
Bar Open 12:00 - 14:30 The Bar
BOYS 14 & U A V STO 12:00 - 16:00 Court 4, Court 5, Court 6, Court 7
LADIES ANG 1 V GRE 1 12:00 - 16:00 Court 2, Court 3
MENS ANG 2 V COM 1 14:00 - 18:00 Court 6, Court 7
Monday 04 July 2022
ACTP 17:00 - 18:00 Court 5, Court 6, Court 7
Coached Membership 18:30 - 20:30 Court 4, Court 5
Tuesday 05 July 2022
Coffee Morning 09:00 - 12:00 Court 2, Court 3, Court 4, Court 5, Court 6, Court 7
ACTP 16:00 - 19:00 Court 2, Court 3, Court 4, Court 5
Ladies Match Practice 19:00 - 21:00 Court 2, Court 3, Court 4, Court 5
Wednesday 06 July 2022
Andrew Cook 10:30 - 11:30 Court 6, Court 7
ACTP 16:00 - 18:00 Court 6, Court 7
Mens Match Practice 19:00 - 20:30 Court 2, Court 3
Thursday 07 July 2022
Coffee Morning 09:00 - 12:00 Court 2, Court 3, Court 4, Court 5, Court 6, Court 7
ACTP 16:00 - 18:00 Court 2, Court 3, Court 5, Court 6, Court 7
Club Night 19:30 - 21:30 Court 1, Court 2, Court 3, Court 4, Court 5, Court 6, Court 7
Bar Open 20:00 - 22:30 The Bar
Friday 08 July 2022
Coached Membership 12:00 - 14:00 Court 2, Court 3
ACTP 16:00 - 19:00 Court 4, Court 5
Saturday 09 July 2022
Juniors Only 09:00 - 13:00 Court 1, Court 2, Court 3, Court 4, Court 5, Court 6, Court 7
Club Afternoon 14:30 - 16:30 Court 2, Court 3, Court 4, Court 5, Court 6, Court 7
Sunday 10 July 2022
Club Morning 10:00 - 12:00 Court 2, Court 3, Court 4, Court 5, Court 6, Court 7
Bar Open 12:00 - 14:30 The Bar
LADIES ANG 3 V STO 4 12:00 - 16:00 Court 4, Court 5
MENS ANG 1 V STO 1 12:00 - 16:00 Court 2, Court 3
Monday 11 July 2022
Coached Membership 18:30 - 20:30 Court 4, Court 5
Tuesday 12 July 2022
Coffee Morning 09:00 - 12:00 Court 2, Court 3, Court 4, Court 5, Court 6, Court 7
ACTP 16:00 - 17:00 Court 2, Court 3
Ladies Match Practice 19:00 - 21:00 Court 2, Court 3, Court 4, Court 5
Wednesday 13 July 2022
Andrew Cook 10:30 - 11:30 Court 6, Court 7
Mens Match Practice 19:00 - 20:30 Court 2, Court 3
Thursday 14 July 2022
Coffee Morning 09:00 - 12:00 Court 2, Court 3, Court 4, Court 5, Court 6, Court 7
ACTP 16:00 - 18:00 Court 2, Court 3, Court 4, Court 5
Club Night 19:30 - 21:30 Court 1, Court 2, Court 3, Court 4, Court 5, Court 6, Court 7
Bar Open 20:00 - 22:30 The Bar
Friday 15 July 2022
Coached Membership 12:00 - 14:00 Court 2, Court 3
ACTP 16:00 - 17:00 Court 4, Court 5
Saturday 16 July 2022
Juniors Only 09:00 - 13:00 Court 1, Court 2, Court 3, Court 4, Court 5, Court 6, Court 7
Club Afternoon 14:30 - 16:30 Court 2, Court 3, Court 4, Court 5, Court 6, Court 7
Family Evening 17:30 - 19:30 Court 2, Court 3, Court 4, Court 5
Sunday 17 July 2022
Club Morning 10:00 - 12:00 Court 2, Court 3, Court 4, Court 5, Court 6, Court 7
Bar Open 12:00 - 14:30 The Bar
LADIES ANG 1 V AMH 1 12:00 - 16:00 Court 2, Court 3
MENS ANG 3 V HUR 1 12:00 - 16:00 Court 4, Court 5
MENS ANG 4 V HUR 3 12:00 - 16:00 Court 6, Court 7
Monday 18 July 2022
Coached Membership 18:30 - 20:30 Court 4, Court 5
Tuesday 19 July 2022
Coffee Morning 09:00 - 12:00 Court 2, Court 3, Court 4, Court 5, Court 6, Court 7
Ladies Match Practice 19:00 - 21:00 Court 2, Court 3, Court 4, Court 5
Wednesday 20 July 2022
Andrew Cook 10:30 - 11:30 Court 6, Court 7
Mens Match Practice 19:00 - 20:30 Court 2, Court 3
Thursday 21 July 2022
Coffee Morning 09:00 - 12:00 Court 2, Court 3, Court 4, Court 5, Court 6, Court 7
Club Night 19:30 - 21:30 Court 1, Court 2, Court 3, Court 4, Court 5, Court 6, Court 7
Bar Open 20:00 - 22:30 The Bar
Friday 22 July 2022
Coached Membership 12:00 - 14:00 Court 2, Court 3
Saturday 23 July 2022
Juniors Only 09:00 - 13:00 Court 1, Court 2, Court 3, Court 4, Court 5, Court 6, Court 7
Club Afternoon 14:30 - 16:30 Court 2, Court 3, Court 4, Court 5, Court 6, Court 7
Sunday 24 July 2022
Club Morning 10:00 - 12:00 Court 2, Court 3, Court 4, Court 5, Court 6, Court 7
Bar Open 12:00 - 14:30 The Bar
Monday 25 July 2022
JUNIOR WEEK 08:30 - 18:00 Court 1, Court 2, Court 3, Court 4, Court 5, Court 6, Court 7
Coached Membership 18:30 - 20:30 Court 4, Court 5
Tuesday 26 July 2022
JUNIOR WEEK 08:30 - 18:00 Court 1, Court 2, Court 3, Court 4, Court 5, Court 6, Court 7
Ladies Match Practice 19:00 - 21:00 Court 2, Court 3, Court 4, Court 5
Wednesday 27 July 2022
JUNIOR WEEK 08:30 - 18:00 Court 1, Court 2, Court 3, Court 4, Court 5, Court 6, Court 7
Mens Match Practice 19:00 - 20:30 Court 2, Court 3
Thursday 28 July 2022
JUNIOR WEEK 08:30 - 18:00 Court 1, Court 2, Court 3, Court 4, Court 5, Court 6, Court 7
Club Night 19:30 - 21:30 Court 1, Court 2, Court 3, Court 4, Court 5, Court 6, Court 7
Bar Open 20:00 - 22:30 The Bar
Friday 29 July 2022
JUNIOR WEEK 08:30 - 18:00 Court 1, Court 2, Court 3, Court 4, Court 5, Court 6, Court 7
Saturday 30 July 2022
JUNIOR WEEK 08:30 - 18:00 Court 1, Court 2, Court 3, Court 4, Court 5, Court 6, Court 7

Please support our club sponsors:

mycourts ® is a Registered Trademark of HBI Consulting Ltd
Copyright © 2005-2022 HBI Consulting Ltd